Skip to main content

Marlo Bailey

Marlo Bailey

Civil & Environmental Engineering
CEE Advisor

Phone: 797-2783
Email: marlo.bailey@usu.edu

Sheila Jessie

Sheila Jessie

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Business Manager

Phone: 797-2938
Email: sheila.jessie@usu.edu


Ken Jewkes

Ken Jewkes

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Staff

Phone: 797-2902
Email: ken.jewkes@usu.edu

Paul Rew

Paul Rew

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Computer Technician

Phone: 797-0459
Email: paul.rew@usu.edu


Haley Seiler

Haley Seiler

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Staff Assistant

Phone: 797-2932
Email: haley.seiler@usu.edu

Rebeca V Olsen

Rebeca V Olsen

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Staff Assistant

Phone: 797-2960
Email: rebeca.olsen@usu.edu